About Me

Picture of Miles Blaine

Hi!

Thanks for visiting.  I’m a communication student BYU Idaho, currently working as an account executive with Soapbox Creative Agency.  I have experience in project management, public relations and advertising, event planning, graphic and web design.   Please feel free to contact me with any questions.  I’m usually available for freelance work in copywriting, web and graphic design, and dog sitting.  I love dogs – the bigger the better!

Be sure to check out the links to my social media profiles and my website, vividavenues.com to see examples of more of my work.

Leave a Reply

